Destiny Track

The Life of Jesus Christ

-In twelves lessons you learn of his miracles, parables, and relaitonship with his disciples. Sharing in His life and following His examples is what it means to be a Christian.
  • Chapter 1: The Miracle Worker
  • Chapter 2: The Son of God
  • Chapter 3: The Word of God
  • Chapter 4: Master Teacher
  • Chapter 5: King of the Kingdom
  • Chapter 6: Disciple Maker
  • Chapter 7: Savior on the Cross
  • Chapter 8: Conqueror of Death
  • Chapter 9: Giver of the Spirit
  • Chapter 10: The Returning King
Completion rules
  • All units must be completed